The Hourglass arch brow sculpting pencil dupe

sleek2

I think we can all agree that £26 for the Hourglass pencil, even though it is very good, is just too much. So, I went on the hunt for something else and was pretty underwhelmed by most of the eyebrow pencils the drugstore has to offer…until I came across this. This is Sleek’s eyebrow stylist and it retails for just £5.99. The slightly angled nib of the actual product is pretty much identical to Hourglass’ pencil and the little spoolie on the other end sealed the deal for me. This is one of those products that I’m really excited to tell you lot about because I really think it is incredible and even better, it doesn’t yank at those purse strings.

sleeeeeeeeeeeek

This is the shade medium and it is a perfect match colour wise for my eyebrows so if you have the same natural eyebrow colour as me then this is the shade for you to fill in your little hairy friends. It’s creamy so it looks very natural and it makes a sometimes tricky job in to an enjoyable, no hassle, quick one.

Have you heard of this? Tried it? Let me know. Jess x

9 thoughts on “The Hourglass arch brow sculpting pencil dupe

  1. This looks fab! I’m running out of my Hourglass Sculpting Pencil and couldn’t justify splurging on a new one, so think I’ll check this out next time I’m in Boots! Xx g

  2. Sheesh! Sleek needs to get itself to Canada VERY SOON!! I keep missing out on great products >_< Anyway thanks for sharing, its now on my hopeful buys

Leave a Reply

