Thank you!|600 followers giveaway

 

jess gif thanks

 

 

wpid-img_20140826_101300.jpg

 

I’ve nearly hit 600 followers on this blog thanks to you amazingly supportive, kind and friendly people so as a thank you, I am doing a little giveaway including some of my favourite products. I’ve been doing this blog for just under 5 months now and I thought when I first started, I would be able to count the amount of followers I would have on both hands so nearly 600 means a hell of a lot. If you like the look of these products and fancy your chances, all you have to do is make sure you’re following this blog, my twitterΒ and my instagramΒ and the winner will be announced on 2/9/14. Good luck and thank you!!!

This giveaway includes:

Sanctuary Spa body wash & body lotion

Clinique deep comfort body butter

Clinique high impact mascara

Clinique repairwear uplifting Β SPF 15

Rimmel wake me up instant radiance shimmer touch in ‘shimmering sand’

Clarins multi-active day early wrinkle correction cream

 

Jess x

17 thoughts on “Thank you!|600 followers giveaway

Leave a Reply

