Giveaway for 1,000 followers!

dolce2

image

 

So, I’ve nearly hit 1,000 followers (WOW, thank you) and as a little thank you for helping me to reach that huge milestone in under 7 months, I’m giving away these Dolce and Gabbana products when I hit the 1,000 mark, which include their clarifying lotion, a white eye pencil and their passion duo lipstick in #120 whichΒ combines a layer of intense colour with a heart of satin gloss. Thank you for all your support and lovely comments all the time and good luck! Jess x

15 thoughts on “Giveaway for 1,000 followers!

  1. Hiii Jess,

    thank you for letting me know you were doing this awesome giveaway! I love your blog and I sure did follow you! It would mean the world to me if you’d follow back because you seem like a very inspirational and motivating blogger who gets me motivated to blog. People like you are the reason why I like to do this! I also followed you on instagram i’m @thebeautyvampire πŸ™‚

    Stay gorgeous!

    xxx hatice

Leave a Reply

