Top 5 posts of 2014

BESTOF

I’ve had a virtual flick through my stats for 2014 and these are the top 5 posts which I’m quite pleased with because these are also some of my favourite ones! So, here are the most loved and viewed posts on The Beauty Sanctuary this year…

Burberry beauty counter, Saks Fifth Avenue, NYC

‘If you think you want to work on a beauty counter…’ – All about my experiences working on Dior & Burberry counters this year and in case you missed it, you can read it here.

poppp

‘Rimmel’s wonder’full mascara with argan oil’ – One of the most talked about drugstore beauty releases of this year that I wasn’t the biggest fan of….

poppppppppppppp

‘The foolproof eye shadow| MAC ‘woodwinked’ – I still love this eye shadow and if you’re a bronze shadow kinda girl and you haven’t got this then…you need to get this. You can read all about why I love it so much here.

pop2

‘Dior star foundation review’ – Another of the most talked about make up products of this year and you can read my review of it here.

pop5

‘Giveaway for 1,000 followers’ –  This giveaway went down really well with you lot and I really love doing them. I’ve done 3 now and it may be time for another soon…..keep your peepers peeled.

Let me know what your favourite post was this year, very interested to know! Jess x

6 thoughts on “Top 5 posts of 2014

  1. I loved the post you did about working on a beauty counter, it’s great to hear the honest truth about that kind of job! x

Leave a Reply

