Roger & Gallet’s Rose Imaginaire Eau Fraiche fragrance| Giveaway

rogerrrrrrrrr

 *PR samples – These products were kindly sent to me by L’Oreal.

If you’re looking for a grown up, sophisticated, floral without being sweet fragrance, then this new release from Roger & Gallet is for you. I’m not usually a fan of rose scented fragrances because a lot of them on the market smell a bit ‘grandma’ ish but this is a very delicate scent that just smells beautifully fresh and fruity without being sweet. A perfectly elegant fragrance for Valentine’s Day!

I love doing giveaways as much as possible for you so that is exactly what I’m doing with this frangrance and hand/nail cream. If you fancy winning these (combined worth of nearly £40!), all you have to do is make sure you’re following this blog either on here or Bloglovin (so I can pick the winner from my followers list!) and my Instagram. I will be picking a winner at random in two weeks time and will contact you ASAP…good luck! Jess x

5 thoughts on “Roger & Gallet’s Rose Imaginaire Eau Fraiche fragrance| Giveaway

Leave a Reply

