Burberry Lipstick Giveaway

burberry3This is a little giveaway to say thank you for nearly 1,400 subscribers and followers on here and Bloglovin! I bought myself this lipstick and then thought, why not buy another and do a giveaway? So that’s what I’m gon do.Β The shade of this lipstick is No.3 Cameo Pink and I went for a nude over a scarlet red or vampy lipstick because I thought whoever wins it will get the most use out of it and you can never have too many peachy nudes, am I right? If you fancy winning this, all you have to do is make sure you’re following me on Bloglovin & Instagram and I will pick a winner at random on 28th March. I will contact the winner personally but please reply within 24 hours or another winner will be chosen!

I know there can only be one winner but I truly appreciate every single one of you. Good luck! Jess x

29 thoughts on “Burberry Lipstick Giveaway

  1. Done πŸ™‚ I have always wanted to try Burberry makeup! This looks amazing I love the colour! Good luck everyone πŸ™‚ xx

  2. What a pretty color! And you’re right! Everyone can use a nice peachy nude. Good luck to all!

  3. Done! πŸ™‚ This color looks amazing! I have never tried anything Burberry before. Good luck to everyone! ❀ xo

  4. Done. What a beautiful colour, if im not the lucky one I might have to go out and buy it lol.
    Congrats hun, ur blog is awesome x

  5. Congratulations, you’re so generous! I’ve never owned anything from Burberry, and I would love this to be my first product – my fingers are crossed! My BL username is Zoe C-B and IG is zoeeozstar xx

Leave a Reply

