No7’s Instant Radiance Highlighter

no71

no71

If you like a good cream highlighter ladies and gentlemen, you need to get yourselves to a Boots immediately and get your mitts on one of these sticks. This gives a beautiful pearlescent finish but if you have darker skin, don’t fear as there is a bronzing version of this highlighter which also looks really great! I would compare this to my Illamasqua gleam highlighter in ‘Aurora’ and Benefit’s watts up but this is a more portable, user-friendly highlighter as it is contained in twist up packaging.

You’d be forgiven for mistaking this highlighter for a Clinique chubby stick not only for the packaging but for the formula as well. Creamy but not slip-n-slide all over your face, this formula is a dream to blend and as you can (hopefully) see from the picture of me wearing it above, it doesn’t make you look like you’ve deconstructed a disco ball and stuck it on your face. I’ve also used this on my eyes which works really well and it reminds me of Stila’s ‘kitten’ eyeshadow which is one of my all time favourite shadows!

This is a steal at £9.95 and even better, No7 always have those £5 off makeup vouchers around!

Makeup I’m wearing in this photo: Rimmel’s wake me up concealer under my eyes. 

Jess x

12 thoughts on “No7’s Instant Radiance Highlighter

  1. I really like that highlighter. I’m going to pick it up for sure. Have you tried their mascara called Seventeen? Wayne Goss did a post on YouTube about it and raved!

    Also, please visit this link on my blog. I nominated you for an award. =)

  2. Your skin looks flawless 😍. Definitely treating myself to one of those highlighters.
    Fab post as always x

Leave a Reply

