A Little Tom Ford Giveaway!

tom ford

As a sort of sorry for not having much spare time to dedicate to my blog, I thought I’d do a mini giveaway to let you know that a) things will be back in full swing soon, b) to say thanks for sticking around and c) because I’ve reached 1,500 followers on here & Bloglovin….SO EXCITE. I obviously don’t know what product each and every one of you are lusting after so I tried to go with something that people seem to really love and want in their makeup collection and I went with a Tom Ford lipstick. ‘Cherry lush’ is a beautiful blue based raspberry red which I thought would look great with bronzed skin and a pair of oversized sunnies!

If this lipstick tickles your fancy and you would like to win it, all you have to do is follow me on Bloglovin & Instagram! The giveaway will end on the 24th of June and I will contact the winner (chosen at random) ASAP.

P.S. If you’re already following on both platforms, you will automatically be entered but if you wish not to be entered, you can of course let me know via twitter/email. Love ya.

Jess x

28 thoughts on “A Little Tom Ford Giveaway!

  1. Congratulations on 1500 followers! This is such a great giveaway – I have never tried a Tom Ford lipstick before but they look so beautiful! xxx

Leave a Reply

