A Mini NARS Giveaway!

nars giveaway 5

As a mid-week pick me up for one of you and as a thank you for nearly 1000 followers on Instagram, I thought I’d do a mini giveaway! If you’ve been around these parts for a while, you’ll know that NARS is up there with my favourite brands so I picked out one of their single eyeshadows which to me, is a beautiful, iridescent eggplant shade. If you fancy winning this and adding it to your collection, all you have to do is make sure you’re following me on my Instagram. If you’re following/follow me on Bloglovin, you’ll be entered twice so you have more chance of winning! The giveaway will close at midnight (GMT) on the 5th November so good luck and thank you so much again for all of your support!

Jess x

19 thoughts on “A Mini NARS Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

