I’m Going On An L.A. Vacay! Suggestions, please!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You heard right, folks; this lil countryside hermit is becoming a short-term jet setter and travelling to L.A. in just a couple of weeks. I’m verging on becoming a little too OTT excited about the whole thing but the sole intention of this post is to get a bit of a conversation going with you! I’d love to know what kind of blog posts/videos you’d like to see related to this trip and/or if you’ve been to L.A. before and have any recommendations. I was thinking of attempting a fancy bit of videography and creating a really beautiful montage of my trip in a kind of vlog-ish style. Do you like ‘what I’m packing for…’ or ‘what’s in my suitcase and travel beauty bag’ style blog posts? Please do let me know! Jess x

 

2 thoughts on “I’m Going On An L.A. Vacay! Suggestions, please!

Leave a Reply

