A Stila Liquid Lipstick Giveaway!

As a small thank you for all of the love and support on my new YouTube channel, I wanted to give one of you the Stila liquid lipstick in patina and the lip glaze trio! If you’d like to win these goodies, just head over to my Instagram (link is in sidebar of my blog) and follow me on there and mention/tag two people in the comments of the giveaway photo on my Instagram who you think would also like to win them! Thanks again for your support and good luck! Jess x 

Leave a Reply

